Rajasthan Wildlife Safari

Duration - 11 Nights

Destinations Covered - Delhi - Sariska - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Bharatpur - Agra - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Delhi

Day 1 : Delhi

Early morning arrive Delhi. On arrival meeting and transfer to hotel.
Afternoon sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi visiting the Red Fort, Qutub Minar Jantar Mantar etc.

Day 2 : Delhi - Sariska

Morning drive to Sariska Tiger Reserve.
Afternoon Jungle Excursion.

Day 3 : Sariska - Jaipur

Morning Jungle drive.
Later drive to Jaipur enroute visiting the Amber Fort.

Afternoon city tour of Jaipur to see City Palace, Jantar Mantar and observatory.

Day 4 : Jaipur - Ranthambhore

Morning drive to Sawai Madhopur to see the Ranthambore Tiger Reserve.

Evening Jungle excursion.

Day 5 : Ranthambhore

Morning and evening Jungle excursion.

Day 6 : Ranthambhore

Morning and evening Jungle excursion and Overnight.

Day 7 : Ranthambhore - Bharatpur

Morning jungle drive. Later drive on to Bharatpur to visit the Keoladeo Bird National Park.
Evening, a short walk to the Jungle.

Day 8 : Bharatpur

Take a boat ride to the nesting colonies of birds.

Day 9 : Bharatpur - Agra

Morning bird viewing. Later drive on to Agra to see the Taj-Mahal. Afternoon city tour.

Day 10 : Agra - Khajuraho

Morning fly to Khajuraho. On arrival visit the Western Group of Temples.

Overnight at Khajuraho.

Day 11 : Khajuraho - Varanasi

Take flight to Varanasi. Relax in the evening.

Overnight at Varanasi.

Day 12 : Varanasi - Delhi

Morning boatride at Ganges for sunrise.
Proceed for sightseeing of the city.

Take flight to Delhi.
Later transfer to the International Airport for flight to onward destination after FAREWELL DINNER.

Leave a reply